I Love That I Hate You


lovehate

I love the feeling I have for you
The same one that has kept me alive
A little bit of twist to the previous emotion

The thought of me pinning you to the wall
Hands on your throat as I yell at you
Painting you the memories of your charming cruel words

Laughing as I now enjoy your harsh words
The same ones that made me spill salty waters
I laugh as I feed you the same diet

What’s on the menu?
A plate of hate and a bottle of anger
You can have my fiery eyes for dessert

I bath you in the depths of my crazy imaginations
The very fantasy that’s willing to snuff life out of you
Sending you into the abyss of the afterlife

I enjoy the satisfaction I get from the feeling
The feeling of your hot teary eyes
As tears streak down your cheeks while I smile

,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started